Parish Council





Zeal Monachorum Parish Council does not have an internet presence - when it does I will post a link here.

Clerk to the Council: Christopher Voaden  Parish Clerk 01363-877807

Mid Devon District Council information on Zeal Monachorum Parish Council


Home | Location | History | Parish Council | Village Hall | Church | Parish Mag Archive | Fishing Club | Photo Gallery | Lost and Found | Jubilee | Dog Show 23 | Links

This page was last updated 08-Apr-2024

This site is provided and managed by Mike Bostock on behalf of the community of Zeal Monachorum

Contact:  Mike Bostock < >